Vying to be the county’s ‘Fairest’

Candidates for Ozaukee County’s Fairest of the Fair, Junior Fairest of the Fair and Future Fairest of the Fair titles gathered recently at Covered Bridge Park in the Town of Cedarburg. The Fairest of the Fair competition will include (top left photo, from left) Jessie Schoessow, Melinda Knepprath, current Fairest of the Fair Sharla Boehlke and Jessica Depies. Junior Fairest of the Fair Marina Lee (top right photo) stood with candidates Clara Steinert, Lydia Loupee, Amy Jentges and Mackenzie Burrows. The Future Fairest of the Fair candidates are (lower photo) Morgan Brody, Taylor Wilke, Addison Brody, Clara Rusch, Hayden Rogahn, Cecilia Hanson, Emlyn Schuster and Audrey Hosseini.    Photos by Sam Arendt



Click Here to Send a Letter to the Editor

Ozaukee Press

Wisconsin’s largest paid circulation community weekly newspaper. Serving Port Washington, Saukville, Grafton, Fredonia, Belgium, as well as Ozaukee County government. Locally owned and printed in Port Washington, Wisconsin.

125 E. Main St.
Port Washington, WI 53074
(262) 284-3494


User login