Twenty-six students earn UW-GB honors

Twenty-six area students have been named to the fall dean’s list at the University of Wisconsin-Green Bay.

 Students who earn a 4.0 grade-point average receive highest honors, while those with a GPA between 3.99 to 3.75 earn high honors. Honors are given to students earning a GPA between 3.74 and 3.5.

Highest honors went to Liberty Abegglen of Fredonia, Carter Amundson of  Grafton, Lola Arndt of Belgium, Jacob Ferber of Cedar Grove, Isaac Follen of Cedar Grove, Clare Jaworski of Cedar Grove, Grace Kelley of Port Washington, Abby Kraus of Cedar Grove, John Rigby of Port Washington and Lyndsay Sass of Cedar Grove.

High honors went to Payton Houpt of Port Washington, Amelia McLarety of Fredonia, Ava Mueller of Grafton, Garrett Patterson of Port Washington, Kennedy Schroeder of Belgium, Emily Switon of Grafton, Aaron Veldhorst of Cedar Grove, Cortney VonBehren of Port Washington and Kaitlin Wieberdink of Cedar Grove.

Honors went to Bailey Arndt of Belgium, Jack Beckmann of Belgium, Nicholas Garside of Cedar Grove, Manus Grumley of Grafton, Nathan Lusty of Grafton, Jonah Morales of Cedar Grove and Paige Newby of Grafton.



Click Here to Send a Letter to the Editor

Ozaukee Press

Wisconsin’s largest paid circulation community weekly newspaper. Serving Port Washington, Saukville, Grafton, Fredonia, Belgium, as well as Ozaukee County government. Locally owned and printed in Port Washington, Wisconsin.

125 E. Main St.
Port Washington, WI 53074
(262) 284-3494


User login