Ozaukee 4-H Leaders Association honors those who make a difference

The Ozaukee County 4-H Leaders Association celebrated another year of accomplishments and honored those who helped make them possible during a Nov. 12 awards banquet at the Ozaukee Pavilion at the fairgrounds in Cedarburg. Receiving Leadership Recognition Awards were Danielle Gettelman (left photo) and Mary Hamm. Lu Ann Burmesch (bottom middle) received a Friend of 4-H award, as did the Cedarburg Lions Club, whose award was accepted by Jeff Wandschneider (right). Accepting a Friend of 4-H award on behalf of Fox Bros. Piggly Wiggly were (from left in photo at top right) Toni and Johnnie Dinkins, Jeff Kozlowski and Derek and Abbie Tonn.  Photos by Sam Arendt



Click Here to Send a Letter to the Editor

Ozaukee Press

Wisconsin’s largest paid circulation community weekly newspaper. Serving Port Washington, Saukville, Grafton, Fredonia, Belgium, as well as Ozaukee County government. Locally owned and printed in Port Washington, Wisconsin.

125 E. Main St.
Port Washington, WI 53074
(262) 284-3494


User login