Local students on St. Norbert dean’s list

Thirteen area students have been named to the fall semester dean’s list at St. Norbert College in De Pere.

Jenna Schueller is from Belgium.

Fredonia students on the list include Mileana Burmesch, Emma Dodson,  William Jens and Megan Krause.

Joshua Brown,  Cassidy Burke, Tyler Crass, Nicholas Dachelet and Miranda Holloway are Grafton residents.

Port Washington students on the list include Brielle Bertler, Bryce Bertler and Theodore Neitzke V.



Click Here to Send a Letter to the Editor

Ozaukee Press

Wisconsin’s largest paid circulation community weekly newspaper. Serving Port Washington, Saukville, Grafton, Fredonia, Belgium, as well as Ozaukee County government. Locally owned and printed in Port Washington, Wisconsin.

125 E. Main St.
Port Washington, WI 53074
(262) 284-3494


User login