Local students named to St. Norbert dean’s list

    Twelve area students have been named to the dean’s list for the spring semester at St. Norbert College in De Pere.
    A minimum 3.5 grade-point average is required for students to be named to the list.
    The list includes Belgium student Anna Sauer and Fredonia residents Brianna Amore, Kendyl Hoss and Claire Olson.
    Named to the list from Grafton are  Joseph Brown and Michael Schirger.
    Port Washington students on the dean’s list are Holly Buczek, Domenic Demaria, Roberta Schlenvogt, Alma Spitz and Hanna Strohm.
    Saukville resident Claire Buser is also on the list.



Click Here to Send a Letter to the Editor

Ozaukee Press

Wisconsin’s largest paid circulation community weekly newspaper. Serving Port Washington, Saukville, Grafton, Fredonia, Belgium, as well as Ozaukee County government. Locally owned and printed in Port Washington, Wisconsin.

125 E. Main St.
Port Washington, WI 53074
(262) 284-3494


User login