Local students earn academic honors

Twenty-five local students have been named to their university’s dean’s list for the spring semester at the University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire and Iowa State University.

The dean’s list recognizes full-time students who have earned a 3.5 grade-point average or higher.

Students at the University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire include Nathan Baughman, Natalie Clark, Hailey Hammen, Anthony Rauch and Bailey Sanderson, all of Fredonia; Nicole Auchter, Rachel Balistrieri, Sarah Boehm,

Maxwell Manz, Aimee Marx, Jacob Moeller, Abbey Monreal, Hailey Montreal, Jakob Pedersen, Sydney Purpora and Samantha Senczyszyn, all of Grafton; Kasey Berger, Olivia Large, Juliette Larsen and Brynna Prellwitz, all of Port Washington.

Students from Iowa State University include Benjamin Reznicek of Fredonia; Ausitn Gould, Lydia Moser and Benjamin Paschke, all of Grafton; and Brenna Russel of Saukville. 



Click Here to Send a Letter to the Editor

Ozaukee Press

Wisconsin’s largest paid circulation community weekly newspaper. Serving Port Washington, Saukville, Grafton, Fredonia, Belgium, as well as Ozaukee County government. Locally owned and printed in Port Washington, Wisconsin.

125 E. Main St.
Port Washington, WI 53074
(262) 284-3494


User login