Knellsville 4-H members honored, new officers welcomed

The Knellsville 4-H Club honored its standout members and welcomed new officers during a Nov. 10 event at First Congregational Church in Port Washington. Receiving Outstanding Achievement awards were (from left in photo at left) Luke Keller, Jadyn Assmann and Maggie Sheriff. The club’s new officers are (front row, from left in photo at right) Assmann, secretary; Griffin Sheriff, treasurer; (back row) Elenora Goeden, vice president; Leah Maciejewski, president; and Jack Mitchell, historian.       Photo by Sam Arendt



Click Here to Send a Letter to the Editor

Ozaukee Press

Wisconsin’s largest paid circulation community weekly newspaper. Serving Port Washington, Saukville, Grafton, Fredonia, Belgium, as well as Ozaukee County government. Locally owned and printed in Port Washington, Wisconsin.

125 E. Main St.
Port Washington, WI 53074
(262) 284-3494


User login