School Board officers remain the same

Ozaukee Press staff

The Cedar Grove-Belgium School Board last week appointed its officers for the new term. Incumbents remained in their posts.

Chad Hoopman is president, Nancy Niebauer is vice president, Lori Gruell is treasurer and Aileen Dahlke is clerk.

Each was the only person nominated for each position.

All votes were unanimous. Dahlke and Laura Schieffer were absent.

The board goes through a reorganization each spring after the general election in April.

Last month, Hoopman and Gruell each won another term on the board after running unopposed. Hoopman fills the Sheboygan County seat and Gruell fills the Ozaukee County seat.



Click Here to Send a Letter to the Editor

Ozaukee Press

Wisconsin’s largest paid circulation community weekly newspaper. Serving Port Washington, Saukville, Grafton, Fredonia, Belgium, as well as Ozaukee County government. Locally owned and printed in Port Washington, Wisconsin.

125 E. Main St.
Port Washington, WI 53074
(262) 284-3494


User login