Ozaukee High plans a storybook prom

Selected to preside over Ozaukee High School’s Once Upon a Time-themed prom on Saturday, April 29, were court members (from left) Aaron Nehls and Caitlyn Weyker, Kaden Sheik and Destiny Gundrum, Parker Kraus and Kenna Pierson, Tayten Platner and Clara Mckee, Talan Dybul and Meredith Clark and Skyler Mills and Natalie Miller, as well as masters of ceremony Sawyer Kowalkowski and Morgan Kirmse. The dance will be held at the Ozaukee Pavilion at the Ozaukee County Fairgrounds in Cedarburg, with the grand march at 7:30 p.m.                             Photo by Sam Arendt



Click Here to Send a Letter to the Editor

Ozaukee Press

Wisconsin’s largest paid circulation community weekly newspaper. Serving Port Washington, Saukville, Grafton, Fredonia, Belgium, as well as Ozaukee County government. Locally owned and printed in Port Washington, Wisconsin.

125 E. Main St.
Port Washington, WI 53074
(262) 284-3494


User login