Local students named to dean’s list

Thirty-eight area students have been  named to the spring dean’s list at the University of Wisconsin-Whitewater.

Students from Belgium who earned the honor were Cole Augustiniak, Jeffery Emperley, Cameron Kirst and Benjamin Michaels.

Fredonia students named to the list were Alicia Hartmann, Rebecca Schauer and Amayah Thomas.

Port Washington residents earning the honor were Alex Billmann, Jill Cavanaugh, Tiana Davis, Maggie Noll, Summer Normile, Jennifer Poull and Tanner Sauer.

Grafton students named to the list were Abby Belschner, Noah Bulgrin, Keivion Caffey, Mitchell Caputa, Brett Daniels, Drew Dlugopolski, Emily Gibson, Eryk Guenette, Hawk Heffner, Lauren Lock, Sierra Loughlin, Mariah Misko, Cassidy Nichols, Madison Paciga, Shelby Paciga, Emma Pergande, Benjamin Plier, Megan Shively and Megan Wroblewski.

Students from Saukville earning the honor were Sam Blamer and Zach Miller.

Students from Cedar Grove named to the list were Taylor Jacque, Payton Navis, Olivia Piatek and Jessica Rose.



Click Here to Send a Letter to the Editor

Ozaukee Press

Wisconsin’s largest paid circulation community weekly newspaper. Serving Port Washington, Saukville, Grafton, Fredonia, Belgium, as well as Ozaukee County government. Locally owned and printed in Port Washington, Wisconsin.

125 E. Main St.
Port Washington, WI 53074
(262) 284-3494


User login