Local students earn academic honors

    Dozens of local students made the fall dean’s list and honor roll at the University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh.
    To qualify for the honor roll, a student must take at least 12 credits and earn a minimum grade-point average of 3.3. Those with a GPA of 3.75 or higher, qualify for the dean’s list.
    From Belgium, William O’Connell and Morgan Pierron made the dean’s list.
    From Fredonia, those who made the honor roll were Austin Alioto, Jillian Girard, Nicholas Hamm, Emily Janke, Rachael Liermann and Loren Miller. Earning dean’s list designation were Holly Hamm, Elizabeth Janke and Kaylee Klopp.
    From Grafton, Alexander Kahn, Gabrielle Kraus and Greta Schwartz made honor roll. Achieving dean’s list were Evan Balistrieri, Danielle Mayer, Rachael Place, Erika Rismeyer and Breanna Vey.
    From Port Washington, Jordan Burmesch, Madalyn Cook, Margaret Cope, Sarah Czarnecki, Natalie Lippe, Amanda Penkivech and Sarah Volesky made the honor roll. Those who made the dean’s list were Olivia Biertzer, William Fossen and Erin King.
    From Saukville, those who made the honor roll were Alexis Reichardt, Nicholas Stanley, Mikayla Sullivan and Ridge Wood. Those who made the dean’s list were Bridget Faldet, Kathryn Jozwowski, McKenzie Prom and Samantha Stromme.




Click Here to Send a Letter to the Editor

Ozaukee Press

Wisconsin’s largest paid circulation community weekly newspaper. Serving Port Washington, Saukville, Grafton, Fredonia, Belgium, as well as Ozaukee County government. Locally owned and printed in Port Washington, Wisconsin.

125 E. Main St.
Port Washington, WI 53074
(262) 284-3494


User login