Local students earn academic honors

Nine local students have been named to the University of Minnesota Twin Cities dean’s list for the spring semester.

The dean’s list recognizes full-time students who have earned a 3.66 grade-point average or higher.

Students who made the grade include Benjamin Schroeder of Belgium; Trever Desautel, Patrick Glaza, Madelyn Herbrand, Allison Parsons, and Madeline Schultz of Grafton; and Natahan Ehrlich, Matthew Murphy, and Nathaniel Perez of Port Washington.



Click Here to Send a Letter to the Editor

Ozaukee Press

Wisconsin’s largest paid circulation community weekly newspaper. Serving Port Washington, Saukville, Grafton, Fredonia, Belgium, as well as Ozaukee County government. Locally owned and printed in Port Washington, Wisconsin.

125 E. Main St.
Port Washington, WI 53074
(262) 284-3494


User login