Local students earn academic honors

Ten local students have been named to St. Norbert College’s dean’s list for the spring semester.

The dean’s list recognizes students who have earned a 3.5 grade-point average or higher while taking 12 or more credits during the semester. 

The students are Anna Sauer of Belgium; Brianna Amore and Claire Olson of Fredonia; Elizabeth Lampereur and Michael Schirger of Grafton; and Domenic Demaria, William Myers, Roberta Schlenvogt, Alma Spitz and Hanna Strohm of Port Washington.



Click Here to Send a Letter to the Editor

Ozaukee Press

Wisconsin’s largest paid circulation community weekly newspaper. Serving Port Washington, Saukville, Grafton, Fredonia, Belgium, as well as Ozaukee County government. Locally owned and printed in Port Washington, Wisconsin.

125 E. Main St.
Port Washington, WI 53074
(262) 284-3494


User login