Grafton Chamber announces board members

The Grafton Area Chamber of Commerce elected its 2018-19 board of directors during a Tuesday, June 12, meeting at the Flipside Cafe. The board members include (front row, from left) Renee Samson of Controlled Dynamics, Chamber Executive Director Pam King, Past President Jennifer Sciuti of Aurora Health Care, President Bruce McIlnay of McIlnay Button Law, Vice President Dustin Beck  of U.S. Bank, Sean Fahey of Investment Center of Grafton, Chamber Special Events and Tourism Promotion Director Megan Schelwat, (back row) John Wirth of Digital Edge Copy and Print Centers, Kim Meisinger of Bloomin’ Olive, Amanda Hansen of Hampton Inn and Suites, Brandon Ford of Meijer, Mike Donahue of Donahue & Associates, and Chamber Programs Coordinator and Administrative Assistant Lisa Taubner. Board members Mary Karnitz of Port Washington State Bank and Pat Buechler of Cornerstone Community Bank are not pictured.                                                                   Photo by Sam Arendt



Click Here to Send a Letter to the Editor

Ozaukee Press

Wisconsin’s largest paid circulation community weekly newspaper. Serving Port Washington, Saukville, Grafton, Fredonia, Belgium, as well as Ozaukee County government. Locally owned and printed in Port Washington, Wisconsin.

125 E. Main St.
Port Washington, WI 53074
(262) 284-3494


User login