Eleven area students named to dean’s list

Eleven area students have been named to the spring semester dean’s list at St. Norbert College in De Pere.

Jenna Schueller is from Belgium.

Fredonia students on the list are Mileana Burmesch, Emma Dodson, William Jens and Megan Krause.

Named to the list from Grafton are Joshua Brown, Tyler Crass, Samuel Crook and Miranda Holloway.

Bryce Bertler is from Port Washington.

Claire Buser lives in Saukville.



Click Here to Send a Letter to the Editor

Ozaukee Press

Wisconsin’s largest paid circulation community weekly newspaper. Serving Port Washington, Saukville, Grafton, Fredonia, Belgium, as well as Ozaukee County government. Locally owned and printed in Port Washington, Wisconsin.

125 E. Main St.
Port Washington, WI 53074
(262) 284-3494


User login