Cedar Grove-Belgium High School Class of 1972


Members of the Cedar Grove-Belgium High School Class of 1972 gathered recently for a reunion. Those attending included (front row, from left) Beth Soerens Sproehlich, Doris Depies Fechter, Tom Strauss, Dave Gonwa, Jay Hilbelink, Janice DeBlaey Hesselink, Mark O’Connell, (second row) Julie Teicher Bartos, Cindy Wester Thill, Debbie Joose Meeusen, Ann Huibregtse Watry, Mary VandeWall Koch, Betty VanderWall Mulloy, Karen Ruesink Watry, Connie Haack Dekker, Donna Veendaal Soerens, Donna Roerdink Smies, Don Feyereisen, Bill Ellarson, Jan Rauwerdink, (third row) Cliff Teunissen, Gary Arendt, Jim Smies, Rob Voskuil, Dave Molter, Steve Westerbeke and Joe Watry. Missing were Deanne Gasser Ramirez and Philip Lopez.      



Click Here to Send a Letter to the Editor

Ozaukee Press

Wisconsin’s largest paid circulation community weekly newspaper. Serving Port Washington, Saukville, Grafton, Fredonia, Belgium, as well as Ozaukee County government. Locally owned and printed in Port Washington, Wisconsin.

125 E. Main St.
Port Washington, WI 53074
(262) 284-3494


User login