lopid controindicazioni ore di sole a cipro voltaren emulgel per strappi cytotec atonia uterina origine di cipro viagra pepsi cola voltaren senza glutine wellbutrin impotenza azione del viagra medicine augmentin duo forte viagra lima peru cialis 10 mg tutti i giorni cialis 10 mg effetti voltaren resinat und dolormin costituire società a cipro escitalopram superiority aciclovir bambini prezzo voltaren ilac rehberi clomid assunto in gravidanza stosa allegra cucine trazodone pregnancy test dopo quanto fa effetto diflucan 150 risperdal dieta dove acquistare levitra senza ricetta vermox stomaco vuoto viagra ci vuole la ricetta medica viagra e prestazioni sportive recensione cialis generico feldene pomata a cosa serve voltaren tissugel allegra lubrano metoprolol succinate 100 mg ter aciclovir comprimate antibiotic
Share this page on facebook
Thistle loses seat in NOSD contest PDF Print E-mail
Written by Ozaukee Press   
Wednesday, 06 April 2016 18:36

Longtime Northern Ozaukee School Board incumbent Kendall Thistle lost his Town of Fredonia seat to challenger Scott Szczerbinski in Tuesday’s spring election.

Szczerbinski, N5355 Lorraine Ct., who was making his first bid for elected office, unofficially received 1,164 votes to Thistle’s 684.

Thistle has been on the board since 1999 and was involved in protracted litigation with the district over flooding on his property.

Fellow incumbent William “Bob” Rathsack topped challenger Patricia Barrie for the Village of Fredonia seat on the board, 1,116 to 664.

Rathsack, 207 Meadowbrook Dr., was appointed to the board last year following the resignation of Steve Baumeister.

Barrie was making her first bid at elected office. She finished second to Rathsack in a three-way primary race for the board seat in February.

The election also formalized the departure of Francis Kleckner from the board representing the Town of Belgium.

Kleckner served on the board since 1985, but did not seek re-election.

Daniel Large, 1398 Hwy. A, was the only candidate for the position. He garnered 1,618 votes.

Incumbent Rick Hamm, 4365 Blueberry Rd., the only candidate for the Town of Saukville seat, received 1,629 votes.

<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>

Page 16 of 357