Share this page on facebook
Death Notices
Jonathon Sprader PDF Print E-mail
News
Written by Ozaukee Press   
Wednesday, 27 August 2014 20:19

Belgium resident Jonathon Sprader died Monday, Aug. 25.

Funeral services will be held at 8 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 28, at Eernisse Funeral Home in Belgium.

Visitation will be at the funeral home from 4 p.m. until the service.

 
Dorothy P. Zeck PDF Print E-mail
News
Written by Ozaukee Press   
Wednesday, 27 August 2014 20:19

Former Port Washington resident Dorothy P. Zeck died Tuesday, Aug. 19, at her home in Glen Heights, Texas.

A Mass celebrating her life was held Tuesday, Aug. 26.

Wayne Boze Funeral Home in Waxahachie, Texas, handled the arrangements.

 
Wilfred Couture PDF Print E-mail
News
Written by Ozaukee Press   
Wednesday, 20 August 2014 20:24

Longtime Saukville resident Wilfred J. Couture, 94, died Sunday, Aug. 17, at Ellen’s Home in Port Washington of complications suffered following a fall.

A memorial service was to be held at 4:30 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 20, at Eernisse Funeral Home, Port Washington.

Visitation was to be from 3 p.m. until the service.

Burial will be at Holden West Cemetery, Port Washington.

Memorials are suggested to Horizon Hospice or the Ozaukee Humane Society.

 
Bonnie J. Berens PDF Print E-mail
News
Written by Ozaukee Press   
Wednesday, 20 August 2014 20:23

Port Washington resident Bonnie J. Berens died Saturday, Aug. 16, at Harbor Cover in Port Washington.

Private services will be held at Pinelawn Cemetery in Milwaukee.

Eernisse Funeral Home in Port Washington is handling the arrangements.

 
Daisy Grasty PDF Print E-mail
News
Written by Ozaukee Press   
Wednesday, 13 August 2014 17:34

Belgium resident Daisy Grasty died Thursday, Aug. 7, at Belgium Gardens.

Private funeral services were held.

Eernisse Funeral Home in Belgium handled the arrangements.

 
Lucille A. Janke PDF Print E-mail
News
Written by Ozaukee Press   
Wednesday, 13 August 2014 17:34

Fredonia resident Lucille A. Janke died Saturday, Aug. 9, at Harbor Haven Health & Rehabilitation Center in Fond du Lac.

Private family services were held.

Poole Funeral Home in Port Washington handled the arrangements.

 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>

Page 13 of 212