Reflexology leadership award given to Mueller

Lila Mueller has received the Leadership Service Award for 2018 from the Reflexology Association of America.

The award is given to people who demonstrate leadership and are active in areas serving reflexology on a local, state or national level for five years or more.

Mueller was the driving force in creating a new state reflexology association, which has become affiliated, has served as its vice president and is currently its president.

She has been a member of the Reflexology Association of America board of directors and currently serves on its educational committee.

In 2014, she founded Ray of Hope Academy in Belgium, which she manages and where she teaches.

Mueller also owns and operates Ray of Hope Reflexology, which has offices in Belgium and Thiensville, and serves as a reflexology preceptor for Aurora Family Medicine Residency Program’s integrative medicine rotation.




Click Here to Send a Letter to the Editor

Ozaukee Press

Wisconsin’s largest paid circulation community weekly newspaper. Serving Port Washington, Saukville, Grafton, Fredonia, Belgium, as well as Ozaukee County government. Locally owned and printed in Port Washington, Wisconsin.

125 E. Main St.
Port Washington, WI 53074
(262) 284-3494


User login