Mount Mary University announces dean’s list

    Five local students were named to the fall semester dean’s list at Mount Mary University.
    Students from Grafton are Anastasiya Gouchtchina, Kimberly Kosidowski and Dana Robertson.
    Also named to the list were Port Washington’s McKenna Zwicker and Kayla Fischer of Saukville.




Click Here to Send a Letter to the Editor

Ozaukee Press

Wisconsin’s largest paid circulation community weekly newspaper. Serving Port Washington, Saukville, Grafton, Fredonia, Belgium, as well as Ozaukee County government. Locally owned and printed in Port Washington, Wisconsin.

125 E. Main St.
Port Washington, WI 53074
(262) 284-3494


User login