Area students named to UW-Madison dean’s list

    The University of Wisconsin has named a number of area students to its fall dean’s list.
    To be eligible for the dean’s list, students must complete a minimum of 12 credits in that semester. Each university school or college sets its own grade-point average requirements for students to be eligible to receive the distinction.
    Students from Grafton are Sam Bucheger, Sai Rohith Chityala, Drew Dlugopolski, School of Education, Bradley Ebacher, Steven Ebacher, Matthew Fischer, Nicholas Flahive, Nicole Golownia, Callan Hanley, Elizabeth Huettner, Allison Jessup, Sarah Jessup, Sophie Kallas, John Kluck, Julia Kluck, Katie Knott, Claire Liu, Daniel Prohuska, Jacob Roden, Joseph Schuett, Ryan Schulte, Marin Smith, Alexandra Sonsalla, Josiah Tamsen, Jennifer Woolf and Shelby Zang.
    Students from Port Washington are Addie Bretl, Brooke Effinger, Breanna Grady, Lauren Krist, Elise Large, Caitlin Moeller, Alison Pujanauski, Leigha Schmidt and Megan Wegner.
    Saukville students include Anna Aversa, Nicholas Christensen, Erin Guokas, Ryan Liebergen and Rigoletto Lopez.
    Fredonia students are Alexander Hurley, Kaytlin Kassens, Hannah Nordby, Michael Richter, Emma Sanderson and Hannah Wildermuth.
    Eirini Fergadakis and Marley Mendez, both of Belgium, also made the list.




Click Here to Send a Letter to the Editor

Ozaukee Press

Wisconsin’s largest paid circulation community weekly newspaper. Serving Port Washington, Saukville, Grafton, Fredonia, Belgium, as well as Ozaukee County government. Locally owned and printed in Port Washington, Wisconsin.

125 E. Main St.
Port Washington, WI 53074
(262) 284-3494


User login